Promote your events and press releases in Gloucester for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Gloucester Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Gloucester

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate +1

Review by Penelope

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jul 2018

Business:
Daynighthealthcare247 online shop

I have had a very pleasant experience with Daynighthealthcare247.com store. I got my order in less time as compared to another online medical store. Also, the price was also very attractive.

Rate +1

Review by Iris

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Jul 2018

Business:
Onlinekitrx Store

Excellent service at the Onlinekitrx store. They are selling trusted products.

Rate +1

Review by Abigail

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Jun 2018

Business:
Onlinekitrx Store

Very quick and efficient service offered

Rate +1

Review by Janet

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2018

Business:
Abortionpills247 online shop

A great and fantastic place to buy medicine!!! Offer fast delivery, amazing service, and excellent prices..!!!

Rate +1

Review by Beverly

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jun 2018

Business:
Daynighthealthcare247 online shop

Quality products at great value prices.

Rate +1

Review by Iris

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jun 2018

Business:
Abortionpills247 online shop

I would recommend the Abortionpills247.com company to my friends because it is easy to order and quick delivery.

Rate +2

Review by Janet Price

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Jun 2018

Business:
Daynighthealthcare247 online shop

Offer great value and service also delivered order product with fast service. I highly recommend this place and also like to order again.

Rate 0

Review by David

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Aug 2017

Business:
Getsecurerx

Rate 0

Review by William

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Aug 2017

Business:
TMCARDS Custom Playing Cards Manufacturing Company

TMCARDS is amazing!
Really friendly when I go into the store itself and when I order online I get my product that I have bought at the time it predicts it will turn up at my door. I recommend this shop to all gamers.

Rate 0

Review by Reta D

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Aug 2017

Business:
Buy Abortion Pill at OnlineAbortionPillRx

I was very tensed as I didnít had Visa Card, I thought I wonít be able to make the purchase the abortion medicines here, but this site offered me the option of western union. Through western union service I made the purchase and received the pills on tine. Thank you.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages